Strikeforce to Start 2011 with Herschel Walker, Roger Gracie, Trevor Prangley, and Olympian Rhadi Ferguson

Even though the new year hasn?t even started yet, hopes remain high that 2011 will be a banner year for the surging strikeforce promotion. Everything seems to be falling exactly into place: a deal with CBS will likely be worked out to put Strikeforce back on national television; Strikeforce ended 2010 with its fantastic ?Henderson […]


Dean Amasinger Jimmy Ambriz Matt Andersen Alex Andrade Jermaine Andrè Yoji Anjo Ao Hailin Shinya Aoki Andrei Arlovski Ricardo Arona

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.